top of page
訪客服務背景圖

​Fucheng Yisu

Just like a classic movie will be collected by the times, Tainan's life aesthetics is worth your personal exploration and savoring. ​

After a busy meeting or event, we hope you can slow down, find a place to stay and enjoy the slow life of Tainan.

​ Self-driving tour (near the interchange)

徠 歸仁飯店
Tel+886-6-7007999
AddressNo. 455, Section 3, Zhongshan Road, Guiren District, Tainan City

Lai·Qui Nen Hotel is located in Gui Nh, Tainan, which is full of humanities. As a new landmark of Quy Nhon, it symbolizes Lai-Guy Nhon's attitude of opening two doors to the world, and conveys Lai-Qui Nhon's warmth to world travelers.

The core of Lai·Quijin brand: "Three degrees and two flavors". "Three degrees" refers to the temperature of love, depth of experience, and breadth of culture; "two flavors" refer to taste and aftertaste. Lai · Guiren pays attention to the customer. The word "Lai" is composed of five herringbone characters, which represent travelers, businessmen, family members, newcomers, and returnees. It is hoped that every guest who comes here can be fully touched by body, mind and spirit, and the experience comes from people and people through the environment and service. The natural temperature can really let go of the fatigue of the journey, nourish the body and mind, and return home with a smile.

Tel+886-6-2438999
AddressNo. 99, Yongan 1st Street, Yanxingli, Yongkang District, Tainan City
桂田酒店

Queena Plaza Hotel is located in Yongkang District, Tainan City, near Nanke, only 3 minutes' drive from Yongkang Interchange. The convenient transportation is the best choice for business people and tourists. It is also the first resort hotel in New Tainan City. Officially established in 2007, the hotel integrates multi-functional facilities and services such as business and leisure, elegant and comfortable guest rooms, professional service teams, cordial and sincere smiles, and is committed to providing high-quality leisure tastes. The 7,000-square-meter Bali vitality garden combines waterfall landscaping, meditation pavilions, tropical plants and railway woods to create a nine-curved corridor, which together compose the original tropical charm of Bali.

捷絲旅台南十鼓館
Tel+886-6-2660568
AddressNo. 300, Section 2, Wenhua Road, 5th Neighborhood, Chenggong Lane, Rende District, Tainan City

Just Sleep Tainan Ten Drum Tower is 10 stories high, with a total of 129 rooms, divided into 113 rooms and 16 suites. The biggest highlight is that more than 70% of the rooms have balconies, and it is the first Just Sleep in Taiwan with an outdoor swimming pool. There are double-channel room temperature pools and a 50-centimeter children's wading pool (currently closed due to the epidemic). You can walk to the Ten Drum Rentang Cultural and Creative Park, and the Chi Mei Museum is also nearby. It is a 15-minute drive from the high-speed rail Tainan Station and the urban area. The traffic is very convenient. convenient

Shopping pleasure (near shopping district)

台南老爺行旅
Phone +886-6-2366168  
Address 1st Floor, 5th Floor to 9th Floor, No. 368, Section 1, Zhonghua East Road, Guangli 1, East District, Tainan City

The style design brand "Laoye Travel" under the flag group of Laoye Hotel, named after the place, emphasizes the deep connection with the image and culture of the hotel's location. The first work is located in Tainan, which has the most stories in Taiwan. It opened at the end of 2014 and is the 12th hotel in the group. Tainan Master Travel is managed by Dutch Mecanoo Architects, and invited international teams such as British dpa lighting design consultants to cooperate with the integration of old and new. , Traditional imagery is reproduced in the hotel through modern and modern design. The hotel is located in the elite area of the East District of Tainan City. There are 223 guest rooms in the museum. The dining space includes Gancui Italian Restaurant, Twenty-One Bar, Huigan Coffee, and a light gym and laundry room.

台糖長榮酒店(台南)
Tel+886-6-2899988
AddressNo. 1, Lane 336, Section 3, Zhonghua East Road, East District, Tainan City

Taiwan Sugar Evergreen Hotel (Tainan) is an international tourist hotel funded by Taiwan Sugar Corporation and commissioned by the Evergreen Hotel International Chain Management. Tainan Evergreen Hotel (Tainan) is close to downtown Tainan, about a 15-minute drive from the airport and Rende Interchange. The hotel has a base area of 5,377 square meters and a 12-story building (4 underground floors and 12 floors above ground). It is planned to have 197 guest rooms. , All kinds of Chinese and Western restaurants, bars, international banquet halls, as well as fitness clubs, landscape swimming pools, saunas and SPA and other fitness and rest facilities. The advanced business center, the Internet that is in line with the world at any time, and the novel and complete fitness center will allow you to enjoy physical and mental relaxation. With comprehensive leisure facilities and considerate services, the Evergreen Hotel (Tainan) is the perfect place for you to experience a new and energetic experience.

台南晶英酒店
Tel+886-6-2136290
Address No. 1, Heyi Road, Central and Western District, Tainan City

Located in the Central and Western District of Tainan City, the international five-star business resort hotel is a hotel under the Crystal Hotel Group. It is close to Shin Kong Mitsukoshi Xintiandi Department Store and Shin Kong Mitsukoshi Xiaoximen business district. It is within walking distance to the historical sites in the city. It has rich historical collections, cultural features, and perfect commercial functions. It takes 30 minutes by car to reach Tainan High Speed Rail Station and Tainan Science and Technology Park. The park, with convenient transportation, has both the environment and functions of business and leisure vacations. The whole building has 255 guest rooms, a large multi-functional banquet hall with a height of six meters, which can hold a hundred tables without beams for wedding banquets and a number of multi-functional meeting spaces, extending the group's catering advantages, with Chinese and Western exquisite cuisine restaurants. The team uses a lot of local ingredients to satisfy your multiple feasts, such as advocating local, delicious and visual. It is located on the leisure floor on the fourth floor, planning a sky swimming pool leisure space, a gym, and a parent-child interactive game room to create a perfect and complete business vacation environment.

Cultural tour (near monuments)

台南大飯店
Tel+886-6-2289101
AddressNo. 1, Chenggong Road, Central and Western District, Tainan City

Tainan Hotel is located in front of Tainan Railway Station, with clear landmarks and convenient transportation. It is close to Shin Kong Mitsukoshi, Focus Department Store and the bustling business district around the railway station. National Cheng Kung University and Tainan Park are within easy reach, and many famous historical sites are within walking distance. The hotel has 152 comfortable rooms and special suites, which is the best place for business and tourism. It provides various facilities such as business center, conference hall, banquet hall, etc. to meet the all-round needs of VIPs; the restaurant has passed the HACCP certification, and strictly controls the hygiene and safety of ingredients. The diverse dishes and creative delicacies are not to be missed when visiting Tainan.

香格里拉台南遠東國際大飯店
Tel+886-6-7028888
Address No. 89, West Section, Daxue Road, East District, Tainan City

Shangri-La's Far Eastern Plaza Hotel Tainan is the only five-star international chain brand hotel in southern Taiwan. The hotel is located right behind the Tainan Railway Station, with convenient transportation. The building is 38 floors high and has a circular landscape design. It has 336 rooms with excellent views and All suites can overlook the day and night scenery of Tainan. The standard room type is 15 pings, which is the most spacious room in the Tainan Hotel. There are a total of 5 Chinese and Western cuisine restaurants, Far East Café, Zuiyue Lou, Shang Bar, Hall Tea House and Pinxiangfang. It is also equipped with gymnasium, outdoor swimming pool, Qi SHISEIDO SALON AND SPA and other facilities, providing domestic and foreign business and leisure travelers. Best accommodation experience. In 2015, the hotel was awarded the Best Hotel in Taiwan by TripAdvisor Travelers' Choice Award (The Travelers' Choice 2015), a world-renowned travel website, for the fifth consecutive year, and ranked first among 108 hotels in Tainan; Luxury Hotel, Taiwan's Hottest Hotel, and Taiwan's Best Service Hotel.

join the community

Phone: 06-303-3456​​

Fax: 06-303-2869

e-mail:sales@icctainan.com ​

Address: No. 3, Guiren 12th Road, Guiren District, Tainan City

Copyright ©  2022 ICC TAIAN  All rights reserved.

場館外觀線稿0606-08.png
頁尾icon_白-03.png
頁尾icon_白-04.png
頁尾icon_白-05.png
bottom of page

訪客服務背景圖

​府城一宿

如同一部經典的電影會被時代典藏,臺南的生活美學值得您親身探索、細細品味。​

在結束一場忙碌的會議或活動之後,我們希望您能放慢腳步、尋一處安心自在的住所,享受臺南這座城市的慢活。

​自駕趣遊 (鄰近交流道)

徠 歸仁飯店
電話 +886-6-7007999
地址 臺南市歸仁區中山路三段455號

徠·歸仁飯店座落於極富人文色采的台南歸仁。作為歸仁新地標,象徵徠·歸仁對世界敞開雙門的態度,傳達徠·歸仁對世界旅人的溫度。

徠·歸仁品牌核心:「三度兩味」。「三度」,即愛之溫度、體驗深度、文化寬度;「兩味」,即品味、回味。徠·歸仁注重以客為尊。『徠』字由五個人字組成,代表著旅人、商人、家人、新人、歸人,希冀每位客人來到這裡,得以身、心、靈全面觸動,藉由環境和服務感受來源於人和自然的溫度,真正放下舟車勞頓的旅途疲憊,讓身心靈得以滋養,帶著笑容滿意而歸。

電話 +886-6-2438999
地址 臺南市永康區鹽行里永安1街99號
桂田酒店

桂田酒店Queena Plaza Hotel座落於台南市永康區,鄰近南科,距永康交流道只需3分鐘車程,便利的交通是商務人士及觀光旅人最佳選擇,亦是新台南市首座度假型酒店。飯店於2007年正式成立,融合商務、休閒等多功能設施服務,典雅舒適的客房、專業的服務團隊,親切誠心的笑容、致力提供高質感的休閒品味。7,000坪峇里島活力風情庭園,融合瀑布造景、沉思亭、熱帶植物與鐵道木建成的九曲迴廊,共同譜出峇里島原味的熱帶魅力。

捷絲旅台南十鼓館
電話 +886-6-2660568
地址 臺南市仁德區成功里5鄰文華路2段300號

捷絲旅台南十鼓館 樓高10層,共129間客房,分為113間客房、16間套房 最大亮點是7成以上房間設有陽台,而且是全台首家擁有戶外泳池的捷絲旅 有雙水道常溫水池、50公分兒童專屬戲水池(目前因疫情暫不開放) 走路就會到十鼓仁糖文創園區,奇美博物館也在附近 距離高鐵台南站與市區15分鐘車程,交通非常方便

購物享樂(鄰近商圈)

台南老爺行旅
電話 +886-6-2366168  
地址 臺南市東區光里1鄰中華東路一段368號1樓、5樓至9樓

老爺酒店旗團旗下風格設計品牌「老爺行旅」,以the place為名,強調與飯店所在地意象文化的深度連結。首發作品座落於台灣最有故事的台南,於2014年年底開幕,為集團內第12家飯店。 台南老爺行旅,由荷蘭Mecanoo建築師事務所操刀,並邀約英國dpa燈光設計顧問等國際級團隊共同合作,以新舊融合作為主軸,大量使用窗花、磚瓦、木材等元素,讓台南的地貌、傳統意象透過現代摩登的設計在飯店內重現。 飯店座落於台南市東區精華地段,與南紡夢時代百貨共構,為台南新興據點。館內計有223間客房,餐飲空間設有甘粹義式餐廳、廿一酒吧、回甘咖啡,另備有輕型健身房及洗衣室。

台糖長榮酒店(台南)
電話 +886-6-2899988
地址 臺南市東區中華東路三段336巷1號

台糖長榮飯店(台南)由台糖公司出資,委由長榮飯店國際連鎖經營管理之國際觀光飯店。台糖長榮飯店(台南)鄰近台南市區,距機場及仁德交流道約15分鐘車程,飯店基地面積為 5,377平方米,樓高12層(地下4層,地上12層),規劃有客房197間、各式中西式餐廳、酒吧、國際宴會廳、另有健身俱樂部、景觀游泳池、三溫暖及SPA等健身休間設施。先進的商務中心,隨時與世界接軌的網際網路,新穎完備的健身中心,讓您運籌惟幄外更享身心舒展。台糖長榮飯店(台南)全面的休閒設施與體貼入微的服務,是您體驗全新充沛活力的上佳場所。

台南晶英酒店
電話 +886-6-2136290
地址 臺南市中西區和意路1號

座落於台南市中西區的國際五星級商務度假酒店,為晶華麗晶酒店集團旗下之飯店。鄰近新光三越新天地百貨公司、新光三越小西門商圈,步行可抵城市內的古蹟景點,擁有豐富歷史典藏、蘊含人文風貌、商業機能完善之特色,車行30分鐘可至台南高鐵站與台南科學園區,交通便利,兼具商務與休閒度假的環境與功能。全館擁有255間客房,挑高六米的大型多功能宴會廳,可席開百桌無樑柱婚宴與多間多功能會議空間,延伸集團餐飲優勢,設有中、西式精緻料理餐廳,廚藝團隊大量運用在地食材,滿足您崇尚在地、美味與視覺等多重饗宴。位於四樓休閒樓層,規劃空中泳池休憩空間、健身房、與親子互動遊戲室,打造完美且完善的商務度假環境。

文化巡禮(鄰近古蹟)

台南大飯店
電話 +886-6-2289101
地址 臺南市中西區成功路1號

台南大飯店位於台南火車站前,地標明確、交通便捷,緊鄰新光三越、Focus 百貨公司及火車站周邊繁華商圈,國立成功大學、台南公園近在咫尺,多處著名古蹟步行即可抵達。 飯店擁有 152 間舒適客房及特色套房,是商務、旅遊府城的最佳落腳處。提供商務中心、會議廳、宴會廳等多樣設施,滿足貴賓全方位的需求;餐廳通過 HACCP 認證,為食材衛生安全嚴格把關,多元菜色與創意佳餚,是到訪台南不可錯過的美食。

香格里拉台南遠東國際大飯店
電話 +886-6-7028888
地址 臺南市東區大學路西段89號

香格里拉台南遠東國際大飯店為南台灣唯一五星級國際連鎖品牌飯店,飯店座落於台南火車站正後方,交通便捷,樓高38樓,環狀景觀設計,擁有336間視野極佳的客房與套房,皆可俯覽台南日夜景致,標準房型15坪更是台南飯店中最寬敞的客房。共設有遠東Café、醉月樓、尚酒吧、大廳茶軒與品香坊5間中西式美饌餐廳,亦配備健身房、戶外游泳池、Qi SHISEIDO SALON AND SPA等設施,提供國內外商務休閒旅客的最佳住宿體驗。 2015年飯店連續第五年榮獲世界知名旅遊網站TripAdvisor旅行者之選獎(The Travelers’ Choice 2015)台灣最佳飯店殊榮,更在台南市108家飯店中排名第一名;更獲選為台灣最奢華飯店、台灣最熱門飯店以及台灣最佳服務酒店。

加入社群

電話:06-303-3456​​

傳真:06-303-2869

電郵: sales@icctainan.com ​

地址:臺南市歸仁區歸仁十二路3號

Copyright ©  2022 ICC TAINAN  All rights reserved.

場館外觀線稿0606-08.png
頁尾icon_白-03.png
頁尾icon_白-04.png
頁尾icon_白-05.png