Meetings

Tainan is an essential city that assembles the academic influences across the island, facilitating the development of the knowledge economy in Taiwan. It is the only city to host three major research institutions in Taiwan at the same time – Academia Sinica, National Applied Research Laboratories, and Industrial Technology Research Institute. Along with the collaboration with 15 universities and colleges such as National Cheng Kung University and College of Photonics, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Tainan is well-known for its state of the art technology including biotechnology, nanotechnology, information, semiconductors, photonics, medicine, smart technology, and renewable energy technology. This makes Tainan a perfect place to hold meetings or seminars for international experts.

 

翻花繩1.png
翻花繩2.png

Exhibitions

A potential place for research and development, Tainan has the biggest industrial cluster in Taiwan with 15  different fields including semiconductors, agriculture and fishery, orchid cultivation, arts and culture, biology technology, chemicals, food science, plastic and rubber, automobile compartments, precision instruments, photonics, electronic components, electric vehicles, metal manufacturing, and fashion and textile. Holding an exhibition here in Tainan enables you to have business dialogs directly with the sources of raw material, department of research and development, and manufacturers.

 

Incentive travel

If Tainan were a person, she would be an explorer with many inspiring stories. She would tell you how the Dutch took over the world through trade and how they expanded their market across the ocean in the 17th century. She would tell you about the local successful entrepreneurship by explaining the A-Sha banquet. One of the oldest cities in Taiwan's modern history, with her rich and colorful culture, Tainan is a fascintating destination for incentive travel which manifests an infusion of contemporary innovation and a retro vibe. Imagine traveling in Tainan and experience the local cultural tradition, such a joyful time will, no doubt, inspire the team with creativity, and encourage teamwork.

Religious events, urban activities, and concerts

Tainan has not only many historical sites and different local delicacies, but also the most temples throughout Taiwan. Countless worshippers come to Tainan, making the place the top choice for the neighboring cities and counties to hold religious events. In addition to festival events, concerts, lantern festivals, arts festivals are also held in this city with convenient access to transportation facilities. When ICC Tainan holds and event, the whole city becomes the stage to shine.

 

Have fun in Tainan

Desination within 10~20 minutes of commute: Destination: Mitsui Outlet Park Tainan, Ten-Drum Culture Village, Eminent Interactive Luggage World, Chimei Museum. Hotels: the Place, Just Sleep Tainan Ten-Drum, Lai Hetel Guiren. Destination within 30 minutes of commute: Destination: Chimei Museum, National Museum of Taiwan History, National Museum of Taiwan Literature, T.S. Mall, Southern Taiwan Science Park, Tainan City Government, Fort Provintia, Fort Zeelandia, Tainan Confucian Temple, Tainan Haian Road Art Street, Tainan Garden Night Market, and Dadong Night Market. Hotels: Shangri-La Tainan, Silks Palace Tainan, Lakeshore Hotel, Hotel Cozzi.

 

翻花繩2.png
截圖 2022-02-13 下午8.17.30.png
截圖 2022-02-13 下午8.17.44.png

Connect regions and the globe to create business opportunities.

Ever since 1624, the spirit of trading with the world has been running in Tainan's blood. The humble and low-key characters of people who live in Tainan are the reasons behind outstanding and successful businesses. Fong Kee International Machinery, Taya Group, Fu Chun Shin Machinery Manufacture, Everest Textile, Chih Kang Material Company, Kuei Meng International Incorporation, Tong Yang Group, Aeon Motor, Xxentria, San Shing Fastech are all founded in Tainan and they have made their way to the international market. With determination, ambition, and dogged beliefs, these entrepreneurs create not only fruitful results but also job opportunities in Tainan, contributing to their hometown. Here in Tainan, you can connect with success stories locally and globally, and create business opportunities for your bright future.

 

Reach Us
Tel: 063032766
Email: sales@icctainan.com
​Address:No. 3, Guiren 12th Rd., Guiren Dist., Tainan City
© 2021 ICC Tainan All Rights Reserved.

舉辦會議

臺南匯集南北學術研究能量,為台灣知識經濟發展重鎮,是全臺唯一集中研院、國家實驗研究院以及工研院於一地的城市。加上成大、陽明交大光電學院等15所大專院校之產學合作力量,與台積電大手筆投資的南部科學園區媲美柏克萊、史丹佛大學與美國矽谷的關係,使臺南在生物科技、奈米技術、資訊、半導體、光電、醫學、智慧科技、綠能科技等世界最尖端的研究學門中,發展出驚人的跨領域研發能量,讓臺南成為世界級專家進行會議交流之勝地。

背景
背景2

舉辦展覽

臺南蘊藏在地隱形冠軍的產地研發能量,擁有多達15個產業聚落為全國之冠,囊括半導體、農漁業、蘭花、文化藝術、生物科技、化學、食品、橡塑膠、汽車零組件、精密機械、光電、電子零組件、電動車、金屬製造、時尚紡織皆匯聚於臺南,在此與國內外各型產業進行商機交流,可以快速對接原物料產地、上中下游技術開發、生產製造等產業聚落,且更貼近目標市場與客戶! 

獎勵旅遊

如果臺南是人,她像是個美麗的探險家,有許多激勵人心的故事:從17世紀荷蘭人拓展貿易看如何爭霸全球,從現代的安平港遊艇活動看如何跨越遼闊海洋拓展新市場,從阿舍宴當中體會成功企業開業起家的精神,而同時作為歷史古都,令人驕傲的文化底蘊為她帶來一絲神秘色彩,在這裡舉辦獎勵旅遊的文化體驗,以當代創新掀開古都新風貌,想像在當地古蹟進行手路菜辦桌、在漁光島月光下秘境探險或在安平老街趣味競賽,為團隊激盪出嶄新創意、激勵全員向心力,在這裡探索出團隊的榮耀世界。

宗教盛典、城市活動、演唱會

臺南不僅古蹟多、美食多,也是全臺廟宇最多的城市,各方宗教信徒眾多,更使這裡成為雲嘉南高屏澎舉行宗教活動之首選場地。臺南每年舉辦之節慶也為數不少,大型活動如演唱會、燈節、藝術節,都可以在這位居南、北臺灣交通匯流之處舉行,大臺南會展中心是你的主場館,整個臺南市就是你的活動舞台。

​玩轉臺南全體驗

​​

  • 10~20分鐘生活圈:
    景點:三井Outlet 台南、十鼓文創園區、萬國通創意觀光工廠、奇美博物館
    飯店:老爺行旅、十鼓捷絲旅、徠·歸仁飯店。

  • 30分鐘生活圈:
    景點:
     奇美博物館、臺灣歷史博物館、臺灣文學館、南紡夢時代、南科園區、臺南市政府、赤崁樓、安平古堡、臺南孔廟、海安特色商圈、花園夜市、大東夜市。
    飯店:香格里拉飯店、台南晶英、煙波大飯店、和逸飯店。

     

  • ​周邊產學單位:

背景3
地圖

鏈結在地、接軌全球、共創商機 

自西元1624年起,和全世界做生意、貿易往來的DNA便深植臺南人血液,而源於臺南人敦厚低調的特質,於是處處潛藏隱形冠軍及傑出成功的在地企業 - 鳳記國際機械、大亞電線電纜、富強鑫集團、宏遠興業、志鋼金屬、桂盟國際 、東陽實業、宏佳騰等、森鉅科技材料、三星科技...等皆是在身處激烈的國際競爭環境中,堅持經營理念與發展雄心,展現傲人產業成果,也為臺南創造眾多就業機會,深耕臺南,實為臺南產業驕傲,臺灣之光!大臺南是成功關鍵起點,在這裡你可以鏈結在地,接軌全球,共創商機 。

fbicon2.png
lineicon2.png
聯絡我們
電話: 02-8780-5688#191
電郵: sales@icctainan.com
​地址:臺南市歸仁區歸仁十二路3號
© 2021 大臺南會展中心 版權所有